Remaining LSAT Dates for 2020 and early 2021

Studying, strategy, waiting
Post Reply
User avatar
PowerScoreAdmin
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2019 2:38 pm

Remaining LSAT Dates for 2020 and early 2021

Post by PowerScoreAdmin » Fri Jan 17, 2020 12:20 pm

Just announced.

2020:
Mon, June 8—12:30 PM
Mon, July 13—12:30 PM
Sat, August 29—8:30 AM
Sat, October 3—8:30 AM
Sat, November 14—8:30 AM

2021:
Sat, January 16—8:30 AM
Sat, February 20—8:30 AM
Sat, April 10—8:30 AM

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest